Close icon
iconBack to Webcasts

What’s Breath Got to do with it?

About this Webcast

Presented by the AARC’s Ambulatory and Post-Acute Care Specialty Section:

In spiritus, INSPIRE (Breathing Life into) is an exploration of how we can become consciously aware of how we breathe or do not breathe properly. What are the implications of improper breathing vs. proper breathing, and how can we correct it for ourselves and the people we serve to live healthier, fuller lives? What are the implications of breathing upon our physiology? Proper breathing should be a pillar of health as much as exercise and diet.

THIS LIVE AARC WEBCAST IS APPROVED FOR 1 HOUR OF CRCE

Broadcast Date:  July 26, 2024

Broadcast Time: 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Mountain Standard (Arizona), 11am Pacific