aarc.org Navigation Bar

Walgreens Health Initiatives & the American Association for Respiratory Care Present

Free Lung Health Screenings at Las Vegas Walgreens Retail Stores

With special thanks to Boehringer Ingelheim for its generous support, and tyco Puritan Bennett for its assistance, too.

Monday, Oct. 21
9420 W. Lake Mead Blvd.
9 a.m. - Noon

1180 E. Flamingo Rd.
2-5 p.m.  ---
 --- Monday, Oct. 28
7845 W. Flamingo Rd.
9 a.m. - Noon

2295 E. Flamingo Rd.
2-5 p.m.  ---
Tuesday, Oct. 22
2995 E. Flamingo Rd.
9 a.m. - Noon

7845 W. Flamingo Rd.
2-5 p.m.  ---
 --- Tuesday, Oct. 29
1180 E. Flamingo Rd.
9 a.m. - Noon

9420 W. Lake Mead Blvd.
2-5 p.m.  ---
Wednesday, Oct. 23
5011 E. Sahara Ave.
9 a.m. - Noon

3030 Las Vegas Blvd., N.
5-8 p.m.  ---
 --- Wednesday, Oct. 30
5011 E. Sahara Ave.
9 a.m. - Noon

7599 W. Lake Mead Blvd.
2-5 p.m.  ---
Thursday, Oct. 24
6865 W. Tropicana Ave.
9 a.m. - Noon  ---
 --- Thursday, Oct. 31
3030 Las Vegas Blvd., N
9 a.m. - Noon

2280 Las Vegas Blvd., N
4-7 p.m.  ---
Friday, Oct. 25
7599 W. Lake Mead Blvd.
9 a.m. - Noon

4905 W. Tropicana Ave.
2-5 .m.  ---
 --- Friday, Nov. 1
4905 W. Tropicana Ave.
9 a.m. - Noon

6865 W. Tropicana Ave.
2-5 p.m.  ---
Saturday, Oct. 26
2280 Las Vegas Blvd, N.
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.  ---
 ---  ---  ---

Top