Political Action Contact Team


AARC PACT Coordinators

 

Alabama

Darren Flott
dflott376@cs.com

Amy Owens
amy.owens@eamc.org

Arizona

Jim Love
(520) 909-4099
jim_lov@msn.com

Brian Shelley
(623) 229-3544
brian.shelley@jcl.com

Arkansas

Art Middleton, BS, RRT
(479) 582-7301
art.middleton@mana.md

Theresa Gramlich, MS, RRT
(501) 526-4489
tagramlich@uams.edu

California

Daniel Medina, AS, RRT-NPS, RCP
(909) 260-7113
DMedinaRCP@Gmail.com

Ricardo Guzman, MA, RRT, RCP
(909) 948-7582 Ext. 243
Ricardo.Guzman@sjvc.edu

 

Colorado

Kevin Fischer, RRT
(970) 856-2304
k.fischer@philips.com
Lonnie Martinez
lonnie.martinez@healthonecares.com
 

Patient Chapter
Edna Fiore
(720) 922-1551
ednafiore@msn.com

 

 

Connecticut

Lisa Marianie
(203) 576-5146 work
(203) 520-9055 cell
lmariani@stvincents.org
 

 

Delaware

Tom Blackson.
(302) 428-4557
tblackson@christianacare.org

Joe Ciarlo RRT
(302) 428-4588
jciarlo@christianacare.org

 

Florida

Sheryle Barrett
(561) 827-4307
sbarrett@bhinc.org

Kelley Jenkins
(863) 801-1662
kelley.jenkins@hcahealthcare.com

 

Georgia

Kiley Hodge
(678) 462-6859
hodge.kiley@gmail.com
Karen Sicard
(770) 793-5341
karen.sicard@wellstar.org
 

Bob DeLorme
(404) 642-4454
Bdelorme@gwinnetttech.edu

 

 

Hawaii

Joan Loke
(808) 833-4120 
catnap@hawaii.rr.com
 

 

Idaho

Brandi Johnson RRT
208-869-6066
brandirrt@hotmail.com

 

Illinois

Lisa M. Zaenger, RRT, RCP
(630) 416-6972
lzang@pulmonaryexchange.com
Deborah Linhart, RRT, AE-C, RCP
(630) 681-0627
(217) 553-3087 cell
Deborah.Linhart@CadenceHealth.org

 

Indiana

Charity Bowling
(317) 332-9488
cbowling17@ivytech.edu

 

 

Iowa

LuAnne Heemstra
(641) 342-5360
lheemstra@clarkehosp.org
Anne Stark
(515) 239-2613
stark@mgmc.com
 

Mica Spicer
Mica.Spicer@unitypoint.org

 

 

Kansas

Cheryl Skinner
ceskinner@cmhcare.com
Karen Schell
(620) 341-7760
ksschell@newmanrh.org

 

Kentucky

Vicki Walters
(270) 820-7907
vicki_56@yahoo.com
Tami McDaniel
tamimacrt@aol.com

 

Louisiana

Tommy Lotz
(504) 828-5864
lotztp@yahoo.com
Doug McIntyre
(985) 764-6754
doug110rp@aol.com
   

 

 

Maine

Jack Higgins
(207) 542-5482
jhiggins@wcgh.org

Keith Siegel
(207) 441-4257
vickis@tidewater.net

Maryland/DC

Jay Fuller
(301) 614-8761
jayfullerj@aol.com
Elgloria Harrison
(202) 841-6338
elghar@msn.com

Tom Striplin
(301) 784-5523
tstriplin@allegany.edu
Carolyn Williams
(202) 832-4114
cawmsrrt@yahoo.com

Susan Lockwood
(202) 274-5925
Susanloc1@msn.com

 

 

Massachusetts

Brenda Laurie
(617) 667 4042
blaurie@bidmc.harvard.edu

Michael Jackson
(617) 680-0152
chi@surfneon.com

 

Michigan

Teena Culhane
(248) 655-5790
tculhane@beaumont.edu

 

 

Minnesota

Carrie Bourassa
(612) 578-7751
carrie.black@live.com

Curt Merriman
(612) 760-0904
cmerriman@corerespiratory.com

 

Mississippi

Larry Johnson
(601) 953-0812 (cell)
larry.johnson@hma.com

 

 

Missouri

Ronda Bradley
(314) 752-1020 office
(314) 752-3998 fax
ventl8@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Keener
(417) 347-6609 (c)
jckeener@freemanhealth.com

 

Montana

Pattie Stefans
(406) 559-6482
pstefans@chofa.net

Brian Cayko
(406) 799-0366
Brian.cayko@gfcmsu.edu

Laura Vanni-Kelly
lvannikelly@gmail.com

 

 

Nebraska

Linda Nelson, RRT
(308) 882-7254
lnelson@chasecountyhospital.com

Nancy Nathenson, RRT
(402) 413-3277
nnathenson@madonna.org

 

Nevada

Denise Warrick
(702) 382-4940
denisew@bennettmedical.com
Sandy Ollivier
(775) 233-7936
skollivier@renown.org

 

New Hampshire

Ken Czechowicz RCP MS
(603) 542-7744 Ext. 5416
kczechowicz@ccsnh.edu

 

 

New Jersey

Bob Guardabasco
(908) 453-4415
valvika@aol.com

Joe Goss
(201) 446-6737
joeg829@gmail.com

 

New Mexico

Larry Garland
(505) 753-1511
lgarland@phs.org

Robert Quintela
(505) 899-7630
rquintela@comcast.net
  Adda Garcia
(505) 400-6947
agarcia6@phs.org
 

 

New York

Sheri Tooley, RRT-NPS, CPFT, AE-C
(315) 783-5326
Sheri.Tooley@gmail.com

Ron Jacobs
(585) 345-6860
rcpprof98@yahoo.com

 

North Carolina

Lawson Millner
(336) 718-7583 rlmillner@novanthealth.org
Tim King
kingt@edgecombe.edu
  Susan Rinaldo-Gallo
susan.gallo@duke.edu
 

 

North Dakota

Sandi Sanford
(701) 842-4489
sandiandbrent@ruggedwest.com
Val Tomhave
(701) 234-6447
Val.tomhave@sanfordhealth.org

 

Ohio

Joe Huff
(440) 439-6139
jgh578@aol.com
 

 

Oklahoma

Karen Gregory
(405) 922-1197
kgregory@oklahomaallergy.com
Jacki McAffrey, RRT
(405) 324-2648
jacmcaffrey@yahoo.com

 

Oregon

Tony Garberg, RRT
(541) 667-3666
tgarb@gshealth.org

 

 

Pennsylvania

Tom Lamphere
ExecutiveDirector@psrc.net

Jeff Mixell
(717) 419-6596
jeffmixell@gmail.com

 

Rhode Island

Dave McGrath, RRT, MBA
(401) 824-6281
jdmcgrath@verison.net

 

 

South Carolina

Brooke E. Yeager, MSc, RRT
(843) 792-1634
yeagerbe@musc.edu

Scott Lane, RRT, RCP
(803) 737-7622
fastlane@sc.rr.com

 

South Dakota

Carleen Waltner
(605) 261-3687
carleen@sio.midco.net
Carleen.Waltner@sanfordhealth.org

 

 

Tennessee

Susan Parsons
(901) 765-3382
SUSAN.Parsons@tenethealth.com
Tammy Robinson
jrobinson@chartertn.net

Pam Ditto
(423) 431-6703.
dittopk@comcast.net
 
 

 

Texas

Terry Gilmore
(469) 221-3428
terrygilmore@mac.com
tgilmore@concorde.edu

Jennifer Gresham
(940) 397-4656
Jennifer.gresham@mwsu.edu

 

Utah

Jack Fried
(801) 268-7627
jack.fried@mountainstarhealth.com
Dre Bender
(801) 232-0917 Cell
Dre.bender@imail.org

 

Vermont

Faye Tolar
Phone (802) 879-5972
ftolar@vtc.edu
 

 

Virginia

Richard Stairhime
(434) 227-0773
arstairhime@gmail.com
 

 

Washington

Gary Wickman
(425) 404-6638
gary.wickman@providence.org
Carl Hinkson
(253) 839-4440
sihingcarl@comcast.net

Eric Anderson
(360) 698-1330
championea1@comcast.net

 
 

 

West Virginia

Chris Totter
(304) 543-8636
Christopher.Trotter@st-marys.org

Chuck Menders
(304) 388-9401
chuck.menders@camc.org

 

Wisconsin

Dave Allain
(608) 846-2032
dallain@uwhealth.org

Joan Misustin
(608) 513-3459
jmmisustin@yahoo.com

 

Wyoming

Clark McInroy
(307) 632-4147
copdllc2003@yahoo.com
 

   

Top  Home